25,000 Honorable Kills: Not a Scratch, Not a Fcukin Scratch

It’s official, I sent my 25,000th Alliance foe to the Spirit Healer last night.

25 stacks bitches!

Number 25,000 was some unlucky punk who got in our way as we stormed into the Blood Elf Tower in the Eye of the Storm. 

As you may recall, my goal back in late January was to hit 25,000 Honorable Kills by April.  Having achieved that goal, I think I will shoot for 50,000 by August 1st.  My thanks to the Alliance players of BG 10 (Nightfall) where most of the work was done, and a hearty welcome to the Alliance players of the Retaliation Battlegroup who will be next. 

FOR THE HORDE!

Vess

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

